Executive Director

Cynthia Green

Cindy Green

Executive Director

Phone: 663-5216
Email: cgreen2@madison.k12.wi.us

Renee Burnett

Renee Burnett

Assistant to the Executive Director

Executive Assistant for the Executive Director and administrative support to the Arts Education Department

Phone: 663-5204
Email: rhburnett@madison.k12.wi.us

Back to top

Instructional Technology

Beth Clarke

Beth Clarke

Director of Instructional Technology and Media Services

Phone: 442-2926
Email: bclarke@madison.k12.wi.us

Eric Hill

Eric Hill

Web Design and Desktop Application Specialist

Administrative Support for the Director of Instructional Technology

Phone: 663-5242
Email: ehill@madison.k12.wi.us


Instructional Technology Coaches

Shelley Block

Shelley Block

Instructional Technology Coach

Phone: 663-5239
Email: smblock@madison.k12.wi.us

Stacy Block

Stacy Smith

Instructional Technology Coach

Phone: 663-5239
Email: smithbuckley@madison.k12.wi.us

Scott Fernholz

Scott Fernholz

Instructional Technology Coach

Phone: 663-5239
Email: sfernholz@madison.k12.wi.us


Madison Virtual Campus

Meri Tunison

Meri Tunison

Teacher Leader - MVC and Online Learning

Phone: 442-2155
Email: matunison@madison.k12.wi.us

Kate Statz

Kathryn Statz

Online Learning Specialist

Phone: 561-8685
Email: klstatz@madison.k12.wi.us

Shane Fisher

Shane Fisher

Student Information Specialist - Infinite Campus

Phone: (608) 318-3779
Email: srfisher@madison.k12.wi.us

Sacia Wheeler

Sacia Wheeler

MVC - Memorial Online Mentor Teacher

Phone: 442-2232
Email: spieper@madison.k12.wi.us

Tom Kanies

Tom Kanies

MVC - East Online Mentor Teacher

Phone: 204-1628
Email: tkanies@madison.k12.wi.us

Anna D'Amelio

Anna D'Amelio

La Follette Online Mentor Teacher

Phone: 204-3755
Email: adamelio@madison.k12.wi.us

Kristin Riddle

Kristin Riddle

MVC - West Online Mentor Teacher

Phone: 204-1536
Email: kmriddle@madison.k12.wi.us

Deb Polster

Deb Polster

MVC - Memorial PE Online Teacher

Phone: 663-6184
Email: dpolster@madison.k12.wi.us

JulieGeerdes

Julie Geerdes

MVC - Memorial PE Online Teacher

Phone: 663-6184
Email: jgeerdes@madison.k12.wi.us

Carrie Determan

Carrie Determan

MVC - Memorial English Online Teacher

Phone: 663-6193
Email: cadeterman@madison.k12.wi.us


Library & Media

Renae Ferraro

Renae Ferraro

Instructional Resource Teacher-Librarian

Phone: 663-1918
Email: renaejferraro@gmail.com


Jan Opelt

Jan Opelt

Program Assistant - Senior

Phone: 663-1923
Email: jopelt@madison.k12.wi.us


Back to top

Literacy and English Language Arts

Tamara Maxwell

Tamara Maxwell

Coordinator

Phone: 663-5224
Email: tamaxwell@madison.k12.wi.us

Jody Mueller

Jody Mueller

Administrative Assistance for Literacy and Science

Phone: 663-5202
Email: jmueller@madison.k12.wi.us

English and Language Arts

Norma Furger

Norma Furger

Literacy Leader - Elementary

Phone: 663-5494
Email: nfurger@madison.k12.wi.us

Tia Scanlon

Tia Scanlon

Literacy Leader - Elementary

Phone: 663-1974
Email: tscanlon@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Treuter

Amy Treuter

Literacy Leader and MTSS - Elementary

Phone: 663-1974
Email: atreuter@madison.k12.wi.us

Bobbi Campbell

Bobbi Campbell

Literacy Leader - Secondary

Phone: 920-296-1856
Email: bjcampbell@madison.k12.wi.us

Denise Kalscheur

Denise Kalscheur

Literacy Leader - Secondary

Phone: 663-5246
Email: djkalscheur@madison.k12.wi.us

Staci Saph

Staci Saph

Literacy Leader - Secondary

Phone: 347-0138
Email: ajsaph@madison.k12.wi.us


Social Studies

Joe Schmidt

Joe Schmidt

Social Studies Leader

Phone: 442-2147
Email: jjschmidt@madison.k12.wi.us


Back to top

Mathematics

Ken Davis

Ken Davis

Coordinator

Phone: 663-1532
Email: kjdavis2@madison.k12.wi.us

Renee Burnett

Renee Burnett

Assistant to the Executive Director

Executive Assistant for the Executive Director and administrative support to the Arts Education, Advanced Learning & Mathematics Departments

Phone: 663-5204
Email: rhburnett@madison.k12.wi.us

Kerry Motoviloff

Kerry Motoviloff

Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: 663-5222
Email: kmotoviloff@madison.k12.wi.us

Kristina Whiting

Kristina Whiting

Teacher Leader - K-8

Phone: 442-2934
Email: kwhiting@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Clements

Amy Clements

Teacher Leader - HS

Phone: 442-2152
Email: aclements@madison.k12.wi.us

Laura Godfrey

Laura Godfrey

Middle School Math Specialist

Phone: 663-5313
Email: lgodfrey@madison.k12.wi.us


Back to top

Science, Environmental, Health, and Physical Education

Patti Schaefer

Patti Schaefer

Coordinator

Phone: 204-7810
Email: psschaefer@madison.k12.wi.us

Jody Mueller

Jody Mueller

Administrative Assistance for Literacy and Science

Phone: 663-5202
Email: jmueller@madison.k12.wi.us


Science

Carmen Lombard

Carmen Lombard

Science Teacher Leader

Phone: 663-5474
Email: calombard@madison.k12.wi.us

Geoff Holt

Geoff Holt

Planetarium (Memorial)

Phone: 663-6102
Email: gholt@madison.k12.wi.us

John Everett

John Everett

Science Materials Technician (Hoyt)

Phone: 204-3699
Email: jteverett@madison.k12.wi.us



Physical Education and Health

Ashley Riley

Ashley Riley

PE/Health Coordinator

Phone: 442-2922
Email: aeriley@madison.k12.wi.us


Back to top

Arts Education

Laurie Fellenz

Laurie Fellenz

Coordinator

Phone: 663-5227
Email: lfellenz@madison.k12.wi.us

Erika Meyer

Erika Meyer

IRT

Phone: 663-4954
Email: ecmeyer@madison.k12.wi.us

Back to top

Multi-Tiered System of Supports

Amanda Myers

Amanda Myers

Elementary MTSS Specialist

Phone: 663-8454
Email: almyers@madison.k12.wi.us

Kira Hicks

Kira Hicks

MTSS Strategist for Secondary Schools

Phone: 663-5976
Email: khicks@madison.k12.wi.us

AVID

Langston Evans

Langston Evans

AVID Coordinator

Phone: 442-2157
Email: levans@madison.k12.wi.us

Layla Coleman

Layla Coleman

AVID Tutor Coordinator

Phone:
Email: lcoleman@madison.k12.wi.us

Other Important Contacts

Lisa Kvistad

Lisa Kvistad

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

Phone: 442-2853
Email: lkvistad@madison.k12.wi.us

Caroline Racine-Gilles

Caroline Racine-Gilles

Director of Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)

Phone: 663-1963
Email: cracinegille@madison.k12.wi.us

Leah Dabel

Leah Dabel

Executive Assistant of Teaching and Learning

Phone: 442-2854
Email: lfrydenlund@madison.k12.wi.us

placeholder photo

Director of Advanced Learning

Phone: 663-5245
Email:

Back to top