Executive Director

Ethan Netterstrom

Ethan Netterstrom

Executive Director

Phone: 608-663-8469
Email:enetterstrom@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 132D, Doyle Building

Janet Brown

Janet Brown

Assistant to the Executive Director

Phone: 608-663-8430
Email: jmbrown@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Back to top

Instructional Programming

Mary Kaczmarowski Instructional Programming

Mary I. Kaczmarowski

Coordinator of Instructional Programming

Phone: (608) 663-5227
Email: mikaczmarows@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Back to top

STEM

STEM Director Patti Schaefer

Patti Schaefer

STEM Director

Phone: (608) 204-7810
Email: psschaefer@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Teacher Leader, Teri Hedges

Teri Hedges

Mathematics Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: (608) 663-5222
Email: thedges@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Quinn Marx Math Teacher Leader

Quinn Marx

Mathematics Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: (608) 663-8497
Email: qnmarx@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Kristina Whiting

Kristina Whiting

Mathematics Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 442-2934
Email: kwhiting@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Ryan King

Ryan King

Science Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone:(608) 663-5474
Email:raking@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Amy Jonas

Amy Jonas

STEM Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-8455
Email: apjonas@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
No image

Peter Jaeger

STEM Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-8497
Email: pfjaeger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Ashley Riley

Ashley Riley

Physical Education, Health & Wellness Coordinator

Phone: (608) 442-2922
Email: aeriley@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Science Materials Technician, John Everett

John Everett

Science Materials Specialist (Hoyt)

Phone: (608) 204-3699
Email: jteverett@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Hoyt Building
Planetarium Director, Geoff Holt

Geoff Holt

Planetarium Director (Memorial)

Phone: (608) 663-6102
Email: gholt@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Memorial High School Building
Back to top

Literacy, Humanities and Arts Education

Picture of Theresa Morateck

Theresa Morateck

Literacy, Social Studies & Arts Education Director

Phone: 414-202-9089
Email: tlmorateck@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Jody Mueller

Jody Mueller

Administrative Assistance for Literacy and Science

Phone: (608) 663-5202
Email: jmueller@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Norma Furger

Norma Furger

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: nfurger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Beth Tarras

Beth Tarras

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: btarras@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Amy Treuter

Amy Treuter

Literacy Teacher Leader and MTSS - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: atreuter@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Michael Fendry

Michael Fendry

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-5849
Email: mefendry@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Creed Hansen

Creed Hansen

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 662-2989
Email: cbhansen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Therese Hastings

Therese Hastings

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-5239
Email: tmhastings@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Martin Moe

Martin Moe

K-12 Social Studies Teacher Leader

Phone:(608) 442-2997
Email:msmoe@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Back to top

Arts Education

Peter Kuzma

Peter Kuzma

Coordinator

Phone: (608) 663-5224
Email: pjkuzma@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
No image available

Randall Swiggum

Arts Education Teacher Leader

Email: raswiggum@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Back to top

Early Learning

Culleen Witthuhn

Culleen Witthuhn

Director of Early Learning

Phone: (608) 663-5263
Email: cmwitthuhn@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 132C, Doyle Building
Barbie Klawikowski

Barbie Klawikowski

Coordinator

Phone: (608) 663-5941
Email: bklawikowski@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 132B, Doyle Building
Esmeralda Ambriz

Esmeralda Ambriz

Teacher Leader

Phone: (608) 442-2856
Email: ambriz@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Staci Jansen

Staci Jansen

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (608) 663-5211
Email: sajansen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 122, Doyle Building
Back to top

Advanced Learning

No image

Leanne Born

Director of Advanced Learning, Interim

Phone: (608) 663-5245
Email: lewesselhoft@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Jon Roth

Jon Roth

Advanced Learning Teacher Leader

Phone: (608) 663-5313
Email: jmroth@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Back to top