Executive Director

Kaylee N. Jackson

Kaylee N. Jackson

Executive Director

Phone: 608-663-8469
Email:knjackson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 132D, Doyle Building

Janet Brown

Janet Brown

Assistant to the Executive Director

Phone: 608-663-8430
Email: jmbrown@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Back to top

Instructional Programming

Mary Kaczmarowski Instructional Programming

Mary I. Kaczmarowski

Coordinator of Instructional Programming

Phone: (608) 663-5227
Email: mikaczmarows@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 133B, Doyle Building
Back to top

STEM

STEM Director Patti Schaefer

Patti Schaefer

STEM Director

Phone: (608) 204-7810
Email: psschaefer@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Teacher Leader, Teri Hedges

Teri Hedges

Mathematics Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: (608) 663-5222
Email: thedges@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Quinn Marx Math Teacher Leader

Quinn Marx

Mathematics Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: (608) 663-8497
Email: qnmarx@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Kristina Whiting

Kristina Whiting

Mathematics Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 442-2934
Email: kwhiting@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Ryan King

Ryan King

Science Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone:(608) 663-5474
Email:raking@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Amy Jonas

Amy Jonas

STEM Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-8455
Email: apjonas@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
No image

Peter Jaeger

STEM Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 442-2925
Email: pfjaeger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Ashley Riley

Ashley Riley

Physical Education, Health & Wellness Coordinator

Phone: (608) 442-2922
Email: aeriley@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Science Materials Technician, John Everett

John Everett

Science Materials Specialist (Hoyt)

Phone: (608) 204-3699
Email: jteverett@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Hoyt Building
Planetarium Director, Geoff Holt

Geoff Holt

Planetarium Director (Memorial)

Phone: (608) 663-6102
Email: gholt@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Memorial High School Building
Back to top

Literacy, Biliteracy, Arts, World Language and Humanities Education

Picture of Gabriel Bell

Gabriela Bell Jimenez, PhD

Director of Literacy, Biliteracy, Arts, World Language, and Humanities

Phone: 608-442-2173
Email: agbelljimene.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 132D, Doyle Building
Norma Furger

Norma Furger

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: 608-663-1655
Email: nfurger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Beth Tarras

Beth Tarras

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: 608-663-1923
Email: btarras@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Amy Treuter

Amy Treuter

Literacy Teacher Leader and MTSS - Elementary

Phone: 608-442-2998
Email: atreuter@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Michael Fendry

Michael Fendry

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-5849
Email: mefendry@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Creed Hansen

Creed Hansen

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 662-2989
Email: cbhansen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Therese Hastings

Therese Hastings

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-5239
Email: tmhastings@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Martin Moe

Martin Moe

K-12 Social Studies Teacher Leader

Phone:(608) 442-2997
Email:msmoe@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building
Back to top

Arts Education

Peter Kuzma

Peter Kuzma

Coordinator

Phone: (608) 663-5224
Email: pjkuzma@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
No image available

Randal Swiggum

Arts Education Teacher Leader

Phone: (608) 663-4954
Email: raswiggum@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Back to top

Advanced Learning

Dr. Sharon Y. Alexander

Dr. Sharon Y. Alexander

Director of Advanced Learning

Phone: (608) 663-5245
Email: syalexander@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building
Jon Roth

Jon Roth

Advanced Learning Teacher Leader

Phone: (608) 663-5313
Email: jmroth@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 124, Doyle Building
Amanda Jamae

Amanda Jamae

Advanced Learning Coordinator

Phone:
Email: amjamae@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125D, Doyle Building
Back to top